Pass Saison Gaulois Noël 2021 is valid from 9 June 2021 to 2 January 2022 according to opening dates and times (not including late-night openings on 28, 29, 30 and 31 October 2021 (1)).

With your Pass Saison Gaulois Noël, you also benefit from:
124 days of access
Access to Christmas season from 18/12/2021 to 02/02/2022 
10% discount in the Park’s food outlets as well as at the Aérolaf and in the Park’s hotels (2)(3)
10% discount in the all the shops (2)(4)
10% discount at the photo points (5)
10% discount on the full ticket office price (6) 
40% discount on Parc Astérix’s hotels (7)
50% discount on entrance tickets to France Miniature, Grévin Paris, Futuroscope, Walibi Rhône-Alpes, Walibi Belgium, Aqualibi Belgium, Bellewaerde, Walibi Holland and Chaplin’s World  (8)
“Ami” rate for a child from 3 to 11 years, accompanying the holder of a child Season Pass: preferential rate €27 (9)
Free car parking from the first visit (except for purchases at the Park ticket office).

Adult rate (from 12 years): €119

Child rate (from 3 to 11 years): €109

Admission is free for children under 3 years of age.
 

(1) Not including the special evenings Peur sur le Parc. Exclusive rate for these four dates: 50% reduction Nocturne Ticket.

(2) Some sales outlets may be closed on certain days.

(3) Discount applies during the day and in the evening for up to 4 people accompanying the Pass holder on the day of the visit. Discount applies to dinners in the Park’s hotels, except for special events. (e.g.: New Year’s Eve dinners).
(4) Except for collections, strikethrough prices, food, press and books, offers and promotions.
(5) Except for itinerant photographers and photo points at the entrance to the Park.
(6) Discount on 1-day full-price tickets purchased at Parc Astérix’s ticket office upon presentation of the valid Season Pass and the holder’s proof of identity (3 tickets maximum per day per Season Pass holder). Dated tickets valid on the date of purchase. Cannot be combined with other offers or discounts.

(7) A 40% discount on the room only (excluding duplex rooms). This offer is valid throughout the 2021 seasons subject to availability. Booking required by dialling +33 (0) 9 86 86 86 87 (free of charge). Please state your Pass number and your last name. Limited number of rooms available at this special rate. You are advised to book early. Offer cannot be combined with other promotions, modifiable for another date eligible for the offer and non-refundable.

(8) 50% discount on the price of an entrance ticket, upon presentation of a valid 2021 Season Pass, and according to the sites’ opening dates and times. Booking procedures may vary according to the sites. 
(9) Rate available from Monday to Friday. The child Season Pass holder must be present when the €27 ticket is purchased. You will be required to show a proof of identity which mentions the age of the friend (child). 

 

In the event of the theft or loss of the Pass, the beneficiary can obtain a new Pass, by paying €15 and by presenting an official loss or theft statement issued by the police force. In the event of fraudulent use of the Parc Astérix Season Pass, it will be suspended and destroyed without compensation.

Votre Pass Saison Gaulois Noël 2021 vous donnera un accès illimité du 9 juin 2021 au 2 janvier 2022 (selon le calendrier d'ouverture du Parc) hors nocturnes des 28, 29, 30 et 31 octobre 2021 (tarif exclusif (1)).

Offre de réouverture valable jusqu'au 31 juillet 2021.

Tarif Adulte (à partir de 12 ans) : 119€ au lieu de 134€
Tarif Enfant (de 3 à 11 ans) : 109€ au lieu de 124€
L'entrée est gratuite pour les enfants de moins de 3 ans.


Avec votre Pass Saison Gaulois Noël, vous bénéficiez aussi de:
124 jours d'accès
Accès à la saison de Noël du 18/12/2021 au 02/01/2022
10% de réduction dans l'ensemble des points de vente restauration du Parc ainsi qu'à l'Aérolaf et dans les hôtels du Parc (2)(3)
10% de réduction dans toutes les boutiques (2)(4)
10% de réduction sur les points photos (5)
10% de réduction sur le plein tarif caisse (6)
- 40% de réduction aux Hôtels du Parc Astérix (7)
50% de réduction sur le billet d'entrée à France Miniature, Grévin Paris, Futuroscope, Walibi Rhône-Alpes, Walibi Belgium, Aqualibi Belgium, Bellewaerde, Walibi Holland et Chaplin'World (8)
- Tarif Ami pour un enfant (de 3 à 11 ans) accompagnant le porteur de Pass Saison enfant : tarif préférentiel de 27€ (9)
Parking gratuit dès votre première visite (sauf pour un achat aux caisses du Parc)


(1) Tarif exclusif pour ces dates : -50 % de remise sur le billet nocturne acheté auprès du Parc Astérix (en caisse ou au centre de contacts).
(2) Des points de ventes peuvent être fermés certains jours.
(3) Réduction applicable en journée et en soirée dans la limite de 4 personnes accompagnant le porteur du Pass le jour de sa visite. Réduction applicable sur les dîners dans les hôtels du parc, hors événements spéciaux (ex : dîners du réveillon).
(4) Hors collectors, prix barrés, alimentaire, éditions, offres et promotions. 
(5) Hors photographes ambulants et point photos à l'entrée du Parc.

(6) Réduction sur les billets 1 jour plein tarif aux caisses du Parc Astérix sur présentation du Pass Saison en cours de validité et de la pièce d'identité du porteur (maximum 3 billets par jour par porteur Pass Saison). Billets datés valables le jour de l'achat. Non cumulable avec d'autres offres ou réductions.

(7) Une remise de 40 % sur la chambre seule (hors Duplex). Cette offre est valable toute la saison 2021 selon disponibilité. Réservation obligatoire au 09 86 86 86 87 (appel gratuit) en précisant votre numéro de Pass et votre nom. Offre soumise à un nombre de chambres limité pour ce tarif, réservation anticipée conseillée. Offre non cumulable avec d'autres promotions, modifiable sur une autre date éligible à l'offre et non remboursable.

(8) 50 % de remise sur le prix du billet d'entrée, sur présentation du Pass Saison en cours de validité, et selon le calendrier d'ouverture des sites. Les modalités de réservation peuvent différer en fonction des sites. Liste susceptible d'évoluer.
(9) Tarif valable du lundi au vendredi. L'enfant porteur du Pass Saison doit être présent au moment de l'achat du billet à 27€. Une pièce d'identité justifiant l'âge de l'ami (enfant) sera demandée. 
 

Le Pass étant nominatif, il ne peut être transmis à un tiers, à titre onéreux ou gratuit, définitivement ou temporairement.
En cas de perte ou de vol de son Pass, le bénéficiaire peut obtenir la délivrance d’un nouveau Pass moyennant le versement de la somme de 15 € et la présentation d’une déclaration officielle de perte ou de vol délivrée par les autorités de police ou de gendarmerie. En cas d'utilisation frauduleuse, le Pass Saison Parc Astérix sera retiré et détruit sans dédommagement.